Pre-Olympic Basketball Final LIVE: When and where to watch Spain vs. Bahamas in Valencia?


Look at her 2024 Basketball Pre-Olympic Final. Spain vs. Bahamas LIVE will collide in Valencia starting at 8.30 pm (mainland area) and 7.30 pm (Canary Islands) today, Sunday, July 7. Sergio Scariolo’s quintet needs a final push for qualify for the Paris Gamesbut first, he will have to defeat a team backed by NBA figures in the Fonteta.

Find it HERE When is the Pre-Olympic Basketball Final? and where to watch Spain vs. Bahamas LIVE. Check the schedules and streaming platforms that broadcast the match.

When is the Spain vs. Bahamas Pre-Olympic Basketball Final?

Today, Sunday, July 7this the Basketball Pre-Olympic Final between Spain vs. Bahamas. The definition will take place in the Fountain of San Luis Pavilionwhich is also known as the Fonteta, in Valencia.

What time is the Spain vs. Bahamas Pre-Olympic Basketball Final?

The final of the Pre-Olympic Basketball Tournament will be played at 8.30 pm in the peninsular areaOn the other hand, in the Canary Islands, the duel between Spain vs. Bahamas will begin at 7.30 pm

Check out the full list of schedules country by country:

  • Spain (mainland), Germany, France, Italy: 8.30 pm
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 7.30 pm
  • Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: 3.30 pm
  • Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Venezuela, Chile, United States (Miami, New York): 2.30 pm
  • Mexico (center): 12.30 pm
  • United States (California, Las Vegas): 11.30 am
  • Peru, Colombia, United States (Chicago, Texas): 1.30 pm

Spain has won all of its Olympic qualifying games so far. Photo: Baloncesto España

Where to watch Spain vs. Bahamas LIVE for the FIBA ​​Pre-Olympic final?

In Spain, Teledeporte will broadcast the match on television. Also, the streaming platform RTVE Play The match will be broadcast via streaming in that territory. On the other hand, in the rest of the world, the match will be available on Courtside 1891.

Bahamas promises to fight back with its NBA ‘horses’. Photo: FIBA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *