AMMNA National Championships 2024 Live Stream, Start Time & TV Channel

The biggest yearly tournament on the men’s netball calendar, the 2024 Australian Men’s & Mixed Netball Championships, will be played in just a few days by Victoria’s premier male and mixed squads. It has been confirmed that Nissan Arena will host the Australian Men’s & Mixed Netball Championships in 2024. The Queensland Firebirds, Brisbane Bullets, and Queensland Suns are based at the facility, which is run by Netball Queensland.

2024 AMMNA National Championships info

  • Date: March 31 to April 6, 2024
  • Location: Nissan Arena in Brisbane
  • Team: 43 teams

Nissan Arena is a cutting-edge, contemporary venue with seven indoor community courts, roomy concourses, and a 4,000-seat subterranean show court that can be used for broadcasting.

Nissan Arena is located 12.5 kilometers from the Brisbane CBD between the busy Kessels and Mains roads in the Nathan district of Brisbane.

For a week of intense netball, state boys, men’s, and mixed teams from all over the nation compete in this national event.

The Queensland Suns will host the Australian Men’s and Mixed Netball Championships 2024 at Nissan Arena from March 31 to April 6, 2024.

This year’s competition, 43 teams from seven states and territory, the Australian Defence Force, and overseas invitationals will assemble at Nissan Arena in Brisbane.

Teams will fight it out for the title of Australian Champions in seven divisions: Open Men’s, Open Mixed, Reserved Men’s, Reserved Mixed, 23 and Under Men’s, 20 and Under Men’s, and 17 and Under Boys.

Get courtside to witness Australia’s top men’s and mixed netball competition!

The Championships

1985 saw the formation of the Australian Men’s & Mixed Netball Association (AMMNA). In April 1985, Melbourne hosted the inaugural Men’s and Mixed Netball Championship, which saw participation from founding members Victoria and South Australia.

It’s The Australian Men’s & Mixed Netball Championships has grown over the last 34 years, attracting teams from 7 states and territories who compete to win national titles and earn selection for Australia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *